15 December 2011

Seven Saturdays - Secret Things

Artist: Seven Saturdays
Album: Secret Things
Genre: Electronic, Instrumental
Label: Unsigned
Year: 2011
From : Long Beach, CA

01. True Romance (Teen Daze Remix)
02. Early Morning Fog Bank (Sun Airway Remix)
03. Secret Things (Millionyoung Remix)
04. A Beautiful Day (Houses Remix)
05. The Shallow End (White Sea Remix)
06. Au Revoir (Memoryhouse Remix)

Seven Saturdays makes you feel as if you're on those late night drives, creating music with delicate keyboards and distant vocals that tug at your heart strings. While recorded in Los Angeles, Seven Saturdays strays from your typical indie rock band. The recordings of Seven Saturdays comprise an impressive list of talented musicians including: Morgan Kibby (M83), Mike Garson (David Bowie, Smashing Pumpkins), Wesley Precourt (Dave Stewart, Jenny Lewis), and Eric Heywood (The Pretenders, Ray LaMontagne).

Free download


Love In The Time Of Anticipated Defeat (2011)

The Shallow End (White Sea Remix) (2010)

No comments:

Post a Comment