4 June 2012

Reserve de Marche - The Last Twenty Years

Artist: Reserve de Marche
Album: The Last Twenty Years
Genre: Post-rock, Instrumental
Label: Unsigned
Year: 2012
From : Moscow, Rusia

01. Calorie 07:46
02. Le Garage 06:28
03. Forest Of A Maniac 09:42
04. Iron Flow 07:18
05. Song For Hedgehog 05:49
06. Stephan's Dream 07:38
07. Frozen Time 05:42

Reserve de Marche is a three-piece instrumental band from Moscow, Russia. Formed in 2010 by guitarist Alexander Alekseev, who worked with a range of different rock bands for many years, RdM combines a mix of multiple styles, including progressive, post-rock, shoegaze and atmospheric sludge. The band plays emotional instrumental music with evolution of compositions structure and catchy melodies.

Free download | OfficialSite | Twitter | Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment