6 December 2012

Kashiwa Daisuke - Re:

Artist: Kashiwa Daisuke
Album: Re:
Genre: Piano, Shoegaze
Label: Virgin Babylon Records
Year: 2012
From : Japan

01. april.#19 (2007)
02. deepblue [12"edit] (2006)
03. solar man (2012)
04. Jazz pour une infante defunte (未発表)
05. something is lost (未発表)
06. KATABAMI Dance (2009)
07. april.#07 (2007)
08. Ajanagar (2012)
09. april (未発表)
10. colophon.#02 (2008)
11. april.#20 (公式未発表)

Influenced by progressive rock, kashiwa daisuke started composing music as a student. 2004, the artist started his solo activities as kashiwa daisuke and toured Germany in 2005. At 2006 saw the release of his first album, “april.#02” by Germany’s onpa label, followed by his remix album, “april.#07” in 2007 with guest remixers such as olive oil, and Takeshi Nishimoto (I’m not a Gun). In August of that year, kashiwa released his second album “program music I” from noble labels. September 2008, kashiwa performed at the outdoor festival, Sense of Wonder. The sounds of kashiwa daisuke were introduced in RADIO SAKAMOTO, a radio program by Ryuichi Sakamoto as well as in the sunaokuwahara “2006 Autumn/ Winter Collection”, and his music continues to gather news in a range of other areas including TV programs and commercials. In addition to his own musical activities, the artist provides music to a variety of media and also works as an author, remixer, and mastering engineer.

Buy | OfficialSite

No comments:

Post a Comment