11 May 2012

Underground Cities - Arcosanti

Artist: Underground Cities
Album: Arcosanti
Genre: Post-rock
Label: Unsigned
Year: 2012
From : Phoenix, Arizona

01. Early Birds
02. Maid of Rust
03. 1876
04. Stay Fast With the Ship
05. Arcosanti Bells
06. Talk Slow, Move Slow
07. Something New In All Sizes and Colors
08. It's A Fine Life

Underground Cities is an indie post-rock band from Phoenix, Arizona. The band was formed in early 2009 by Bryan Garay, Jacob Arrington, Joseph Munoz, and Brent Bachelder. After a short string of shows in and around the Phoenix area in 2009 they released a self-produced/self-recorded album called The Dalliance Album. The band has since been met with a highly positive reception within the phoenix community and local scene. The following years saw the band completing an extensive tour schedule across the entire west coast and midwest states which has helped the band develop a strong momentum outside of their hometown. In November of 2011, the band announced to release a new full-length album at 12 May 2012.

Download (2 tracks) | PreOrder | Official Site | Blog | iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment