12 December 2012

Various artist - Destination

Artist: Various artist
Album: Destination
Genre: Experimental, Post-rock, Ambient
Label: Unsigned
Year: 2012
From : Indonesia

01. Qibe-Pulau Dewata 05:16
02. Astralia-Glacial 06:50
03. Master Theory-Alena And Her Quiet Thoughts 04:45
04. Eyes Like Mirrors-Meadows Breathe Beneathe Mountains 05:40
05. 6LA8-Our Dog Eat Dog World of Heroic News Reporting 06:38
06. Helios-In Everything was Given 04:26
07. Willshare-Anger of Forsaken 08:25
08. A Shelter in the Desert-It's Raining 10:21
09. Fuentes-July Wish 06:24
10. Love From Bombs-Cracovia 03:04
11. This Patch of Sky-With Morning comes Hope 09:00
12. The Allstar Project-Light for a Thousand Night 11:02

Compilation album that being released by the indonesian Facebook post rock community, this album consists of various post rock band from Indonesia and some other guests band from around the world. This album is free download on their bandcamp site. Enjoy!

Free download | Facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment