3 March 2012

North Atlantic Oscillation - Savage with Barometer

Savage with Barometer is taken from 'Fog Electric', the forthcoming album from North Atlantic Oscillation released on April 30th, 2012.

Fog Electric is the follow-up to Grappling Hooks, the band’s debut which received massive critical acclaim when it was released in 2010. This praise included being named as Zane Lowe’s album of the week on his BBC Radio 1 show and further radio support followed including sessions on 6 Music, BBC Scotland and BBC Introducing.

NAO are the Scottish based trio of Sam Healy (vocals, guitar, bass, keyboards, synths, sax, percussion), Ben Martin (drums, percussion, programming) and Chris Howard (bass, synth bass, vocals).

Free download

No comments:

Post a Comment