25 February 2013

Martian Love - Tales Of The Red Planet

Artist: Martian Love
Album: Tales Of The Red Planet
Genre: Post-rock, Space-rock, Instrumental, Electronic
Label: A Hidden Plate Records, Phantom Records
Year: 2013
From : Minsk

01. Fourth from the Sun 04:00
02. Apparent Magnitude 04:27
03. Mariner 4 05:08
04. An Ocean Between Us 03:46
05. Elysium Planitia 05:55
06. Aphelion 04:10
07. Valles Marineris 04:26
08. Face of Cydonia 05:28
09. Behind the Stars 04:22
10. Theme Of The Universe 04:11

Born in 2009 Martian Love began its path with wonderful mixture of beautiful distant melodies, melancholic mood and prominent instrumental only tracks. Acting like downtempo, triphop project from the first album Epilogue and its successful sequel Post Afternoon.Drama.Postcards with now classical hit Theme of The Streets, Martian Love hit the universe with a brand new long awaited album called Tales Of The Red Planet. New album is a new space journey to the planet where all martian love was born.Nowadays the unique sound of Martian Love is сompleted with emotions of postrock, classical space rock and all the best what downtempo music can be.Out in 15.02.2013

Download | Facebook |

No comments:

Post a Comment