28 January 2013

Mogwai - Les Revenants

Artist: Mogwai
Album: Les Revenants
Genre: Post-rock
Label: Rock Action Records
Year: 2013
From : Glasgow, Scotland United Kingdom

01. Hungry Face
02. Jaguar
03. The Huts
04. Kill Jester
05. This Messiah Needs Watching
06. Whisky Time
07. Special N
08. Relative Hysteria
09. Fridge Magic
10. Portugal
11. Eagle Tax
12. Modern
13. What Are They Doing In Heaven Today?
14. Wizard Motor

The cosmic post-rock band Mogwai were formed in Glasgow, Scotland, in 1996 by guitarist/vocalist Stuart Braithwaite, guitarist Dominic Aitchison, and drummer Martin Bulloch, longtime friends with the goal of creating "serious guitar music." Toward that end they added another guitarist, John Cummings, before debuting in March 1996 with the single "Tuner," a rarity in the Mogwai discography for its prominent vocals; the follow-up, a split single with Dweeb titled "Angels vs. Aliens," landed in the Top Ten on the British indie charts.

OfficialSite | Facebook | iTunes | Twitter

No comments:

Post a Comment